Telangana Congress and TDP MLAs and MPs resigned

Telangana MLAs and MPs resigned in mass, Telangana issue

Telangana MLAs and MPs resigned

Andhra pradesh, Congress government is now facing a big problem in the name of Telangana issue. Even congress party people are not supporting the party. Congress party Telangana MLAs and MPs resigned in huge number as the desired separate state is not acquired before the dead line. All major regional and national party MLAs and MPs gave their resignation to the Speaker and posted an ultimatum to the center for solving the Telagana issue. Along with congress, TDP and TRS MLAs also submitted to their resignation to the speaker.

Total number of Telangana MLAs resigned : 80

Total number of Telangana MPs resigned : 10

Related Articles

More articles: Telangana Issue


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: