AP By Elections 2012 in 18 Constituencies, By polls in Andhra YSR Congress party

AP By Elections in 18 Constituencies, By polls in Andhra YSR Congress party, Results for By elections in 2012 AP, By polls in Andhra Pradesh in 18 constituencies, YSR Congress party candidates for By elections 2012, Congress and TDP Candidates for 18 assembly seats

Andhra Pradesh By Elections 2012 Schedule, Notification

Due to resignation of supporters of Y.S. Jagan mohan reddy from congress party, ruling in Andhra pradesh, By elections came up for all these constituencies. Along with these, Actor turned politician Chiranjeevi resigned as MLA in Tirupathi assembly constituency to take up the charge as MP in Rajya Sabha. These elections are very important for Y.S.R Congress party. These elections are like acid test for Y.S.R Congress party. If Jagan can get Results for By elections 2012 towards the Y.S.R Congress party, he can be the hot favorite in 2014 Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections. On the other hand, TDP which is struggling with it`s crucial members leaving the party at a difficult time need to win at least few seats to prove their existence. Congress party is in real sad situation with party members not in co-ordination and facing many comments on the administration of Chief minister Kiran Kumar reddy.

AP By elections 2012 Schedule in 18 Consituencies

Notification Release: May 18
by Polls Polling date: June 12
Results declaration: June 15

Y.S.R Congress party has to win all the seats as most of them are being their constituencies. Here, to prove their power in the state, they need to win these seats with a considerable majority. Results of By elections 2012 will be declared on June 15, 2012.

More articles: AP election 2012


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: